Club Burwood Group - BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Club Burwood Group



Graham Green
26th year of service

Deputy President
Colin Hodges
8th year of service

Vice President
Robert L. Shirvington
18th year of service



Geoffrey F. Troy
26th year of service
*Deceased 7 May, 2019

Barry Remmington
15th year of service

Graham Glover
11th year of service

David Collins
4th year of service

Terry O'Donohue
 2nd year of service

Dennis Quinlan
1st year of service


Nominations for Directors 2020 open 9am Monday 20th January, 2020 and close at Midnight Sunday 23rd February, 2020. 
Should an election be required the Ballot Draw will be held at 10:30am on Wednesday 26th February, 2020
Voting will be conducted within the Club from 19th - 22nd March, 2020 between noon to 2pm and  4pm to 8pm inclusive at Club Burwood RSL with the exception of 12pm-2pm on Saturday 21st March which will be held at Croydon Park Club
Members are reminded you must have at least twelve continuous months membership as at the date of closing the roll in order to vote and / or attend the Annual General Meeting which will be held on Tuesday 24th March, 2020 at 7pm.
More information is available on the Club’s website under Information / Board of Directors.  Please log into the Member's Only Area for a copy of the 2018 Annual General Meeting Minutes. You will need to be a memer and register for a login and password to access this page.

Minutes are located under the 'Financial Reports' section.



MINUTES OF THE 2018 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING CAN BE OBTAINED UNDER THE MEMBER'S ONLY AREA OF THE CLUB'S WEBSITE (please note you must be a current member and registered to access)